Prissy’s Horse

The Pioneer Woman is doing a photography assignment on Horses. While our neighbors have horses, it is not photography weather out there. Rain with snow mixed in and very cold. So, I looked around to see if we had horses. And what do you know…I found one. Prissy’s horse, Horsey. I’m going to submit it. It will most likely not be chosen, but it was fun shooting something that can’t talk back. And stays in the pose you put it in. And doesn’t complain about being tired. Or hungry. And doesn’t turn it’s back on your camera. Not that any of my other subjects do that….

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prissy’s Horse

  1. Hope says:

    Watch…this will be the one that wins it…It didn’t say anything about live horses did it. I love your effects!

Leave a Reply

