Saturday

I was going through my files on the computer and found these pictures….

They were taken at the Liberty Bowl in 2007. That was the weekend we moved from Georgia to Arkansas. We had packed everything we were going to need to live in a hotel for a month into the back of the van and went to Memphis for the football game. Everything else had been packed and put into storage until we had closed on the house here.

I can’t believe how much my kiddos have grown in the 2.5 years since these pictures were taken. I really want time to slow down so I can enjoy every single moment with them!

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

