Thankful Thursday

I am thankful for this person…

That would be “The ChemE.” (Chemical Engineer for those who are wondering.)

He tries his best to keep me grounded and drama-free. I am thankful God brought him into my life when He did.

I am thankful for these people, too:

I missed them while we were in West Virginia last week. Thank goodness for unlimited texting!! Although the oldest would have to tell me to leave him alone. I’m paying that cell phone bill buddy. I’ll text you as many times as I want! (Eh, who am I kidding, I told him I loved him, then left him alone.)

And then woke him up at 6:30a.m. CST to tell him good morning!

hee, hee, hee, hee….

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

