Project 365 Day 2

Here it is day 2 and I haven’t taken many pictures. Today I stayed inside most of the day and only took a few pictures of my son, Sage. So, I’m going to post a picture I took on Saturday when we had some snow.

It was beautiful falling…unfortunately, there wasn’t enough to really accumulate. We have 2 gas lampposts out front and I love, love, love them. We turn them off in the spring/summer and turn them back on in October. Just as it is starting to become fall here in Southeastern Arkansas.

I love that you can see the snow in the picture. I love the wreath. I love the red . I love the neighbor’s house across the road.

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Project 365 Day 2

  1. Daelyn says:

    Pretty!

Leave a comment