4th of July weekend

We decided to go visit family for the 4th of July weekend. Ken’s mom and dad’s birthdays are on July 4 and 6, respectively. We spent the weekend with them, then headed over to my mom and dad’s house. On Tuesday, we went to Pearl, MS to see the Mississippi Braves play baseball, then went to Vicksburg and toured the battlefield on Wednesday. So…here we go with the pictures!

At Ken’s parents’ house….

Watermelon!!!!!

DSCF2540

The pond at my parents’ house…

DSCF2547

While at my mom and dad’s house…Peyton and Elisabeth decided to “camp” in the living room. I moved a toy out of the way and found this…

DSCF2585

This is a gecko that one of my siblings gave my mom…

DSCF2561

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4th of July weekend

  1. Daelyn says:

    Love the holding hands picture! 🙂

Leave a Reply

