Pictures from my parents' place

A long time ago…a tree farm was planted across the road from my parents’ house. It was beautiful. 🙂 I loved looking at all the trees. Recently, an oil well was put up down the road from their house. For the necessity of the pipelines, the tree farm was cut down. I hate it! It looks like a waste land. I never realized how much of a valley my parents’ house was in until the night I took these pictures.

Oh…these are also the last pictures I took with my digital camera. 😦


About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment