We got our tickets!!!


We are going to see a taping of Monday Night Raw (WWE event) in September! The boys are so excited. They have become huge fans of the WWE and this was an opportunity we couldn’t pass up! It is close to Ken’s birthday, so we are calling this his birthday present. šŸ™‚ We got pretty decent seats…but I need to convince Ken he needs to get me a new camera so I can take some awesome pics of the superstars!! šŸ™‚

It will be fun and the boys will remember this for a long, long time! I just can’t wait to see Elisabeth when her favorites come out! LOL! She gets more into it than the boys do!

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We got our tickets!!!

  1. Monica says:

    Sweet!!! Enjoy!

  2. Cyndi Bohan says:

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

