Peyton's birthday


Saturday was Peyton’s Birthday. He is such a sweetie. He turned 6 this year. I can’t believe my baby is growing up so fast!! For his birthday, he wanted WWE stuff. And, he wanted a John Cena cake. Well, the John Cena topper didn’t make it in time for his party, which was on Friday. So, I made a wrestling ring for his birthday cake. It was a labor of love! I am very proud of how it turned out!! His topper came on Saturday, so this morning, I made him another cake and put this topper on it. He is one special kiddo to get 2 cakes!! I’ll have to add the picture of the other cake later.

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peyton's birthday

  1. Daelyn says:

    HAPPY BDAY PEYTON!!

Leave a Reply

