Tball, again

And here I thought the Tball stuff was over.

We are having a party for the kids this Saturday. Ken and I are providing the hamburgers and hotdogs as well as trophies for the kids and the two coaches. Ken was the “manager” or head coach…he doesn’t know I ordered a trophy for him, too. 🙂

Anyway, I gave out invitations to everyone with instructions to please call me and let me know how many people they will be bringing. My reasoning was so we would know how many hamburger/hotdogs and buns to purchase. I have had 1 person call me. ONE!

So, today, I have to call all these people and request information from them. Again. I hate, hate, hate this! It is so fetching ridiculous! Why should I have to call grown people and remind them about a party and find out how many of them are coming!?

This is it, though. After Saturday’s party, no more Tball until next year. And, I think we may go to another town to do tball…but Ken hasn’t decided yet.

*sigh*

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tball, again

  1. Cyndi Bohan says:

    I’m glad the hard stuff is over!

Leave a Reply

