Forums

I was really frustrated with a forum that I belonged to. Frustrated because I had belonged to this group for many years. I have seen it change so much. To the point that new people get run off quickly if they don’t conform to the other members thoughts and perspectives.

That is what bothered me most. I don’t conform. I am who I am. I am not the smartest person in the world. I am not a perfect parent. So I left that group. It was toxic to me.

I am much happier now that I am no longer there!!!

I love all my other forums because they allow me to be me. Weird, off beat me. Yay!

About Jamie

I am the mom of 3 beautiful children and one fabulous husband. I have 2 boys and 1 very spoiled little girl. What is even more spectacular, I get to stay home and take care of these great people!! Life is pretty darn good and I am truly blessed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

